Return to Omron Comfit Cuff
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 omron cuff April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Betty Koshy, MD from Saint Joseph, MI United States  
I had a courteous response when I called. The product was delivered on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement Cuff July 31, 2015
Reviewer: Sheron Gunn from Birchwood, WI United States  
It was exactly what we needed and we received it in timely fashion!  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Omron Comfit Cuff field review May 15, 2014
Reviewer: christina kavanagh from Greenbelt, MD United States  
I was very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 blood pressure hose and cuff replacement April 30, 2014
Reviewer: Marialice Nielson from South Jordan, UT United States  
I was happy to find a replacement so I didn't have to buy a complete new one, but would have liked to be able to buy the hose separately.  The cuff I had was not damaged , only the hose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 blood Pressure Cuff/Omeron Blood Pressure Unit April 20, 2014
Reviewer: Gerald Jaeger from Lakeside, CA United States  
Product was delivered in a reasonable time frame, sooner actually than I expected. Was exactly what I ordered and needed and is still working fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 omron cuff March 13, 2014
Reviewer: Barb May from tyler, TX United States  
it works very well. and saved from buying a new machine.  thanks so much. Will definitely shop here again....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Omron Cuff Replacement March 10, 2014
Reviewer: George O from Oceanside, CA United States  
Order arrived earlier than originally scheduled and that was good since I needed to use Omron BP machine as soon as I got a new cuff.

Packaging was excellent and and instructions were good.

In order to see if cuff works you have to put it on your arm and try it with the BP machine. Unfortunately, when you put it on, you cannot return it according to the instructions. This doesn't make sense if you suspect you have had a bad cuff that you are replacing.

As it turned out, the BP machine was faulty and needed repair. Now I got an extra cuff since I cannot return it. Such are the vagaries of capitalism. (;-o)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Omron Comfit Cuff January 23, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Pienody from Greensburg, PA United States  
The order process was simple, the shipping date and time were right on schedule and the product was mfg quality.  I hope the warranty holds true.  My previous cuff only lasted about 10 months.  We'll see.  Overall it was a very good experience

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 omron comfit cuff December 2, 2013
Reviewer: richard lagrone from daly city, CA United States  
great delivery time and the cuff works just perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 onron cuff November 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from French Camp, MS United States  
very satisfied-

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items