Return to CMS 50-F Wrist Sleep Study Pulse Oximeter with Alarms & Memory
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Help by Sales January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from savanah, GA United States  
I believe the sales manager's name is Clarence. Whoever, he was VERY knowledgeable, steered me towards least expensive solution for my needs. and spend whatever time I needed to find right product.

Rare to find this level of quality in sales/customer service today. Highly recommend. First time using SEM. Will definitely buy from again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just as described April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Sawyer from Brevard, NC United States  
Was just what I was looking for--not too expensive but had features I was looking for and is easy to use.  Arrived quickly and was well packaged.  Good experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Monitor August 12, 2016
Reviewer: Penny Hostetter from Buchanan , VA United States  
We are very pleased with the service we received.  I order the monitor on a Thursday and received it on the following Monday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CMS 50-F February 4, 2015
Reviewer: Larry Spletstoser from Castle Rock, CO United States  
Oximeter shows incorrect data and not complete data. It shows my pulse at 50/150 which is impossible. I am on a pacemaker and my pulse can never be lower than 70 or higher than 140. It shows no graph of the blood/oxygen history on the computer. I believe I have a defective unit. Please advise.

RESPONSE: THIS CUSTOMER WAS GRANTED A FULL REFUND.  THIS UNIT WAS LIKELY AFFECTED BY THE PACEMAKER'S INTERFERING WITH THE UNIT'S ABILITY TO MEASURE THE GALVANIC RESPONSE (ELECTRICAL SIGNALS PRODUCED BY THE HEART).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrist pulse oximeter July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Louise Beck from Orange Beach, AL United States  
Took some figuring to learn how to get the info to the computer.  Seems to work fine.  Was delivered quickly and safely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CMS 50-F Wrist Sleep Study Pulse Oximeter with Ala June 11, 2014
Reviewer: R Lang from Carson City, NV United States  
Very satisfied with the CMS 50-F Wrist Sleep Study Pulse Oximeter with Alarms & Memory and the service received.  The product was delivered extremely fast and I would not hesitate to do business with this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
i have been unable to try April 29, 2014
Reviewer: Harold Elerick from Battle Ground, WA United States  
I have been unable to use as I have a apple computer not the kind your CD uses. I am unable to play a small disk on my computer.
I have lost my purchase amount and have no way to  use this product. I wish more infformation was available on the product site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poor Instructions July 1, 2013
Reviewer: Scott Phillips from Auburn, WA United States  
Need to find the phone number for the manufactor to find more detailed instruction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CMS 50-F June 25, 2013
Reviewer: Gary from Wilton Manors, FL United States  
WORKS GREAT EASY TO OPERATE. COMP PROG A LITTLE DIFF TO UNDERSTAND AT FIRST.BATT LASTS LONG TIME.VERY SENSITIVE CANT USE ROLLERBLADING BUT DIDNT EXPECT TO EITHER.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seems to work May 9, 2013
Reviewer: Ric Wilcox from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I am comparing this device to another model from ChoiceMed. This unit has a larger color screen and seems to function properly. The ChoiceMed unit works quicker and gives you better real time data, but has longevity problems and horrible customer service. I purchased this unit based largely on the high ratings of the company's customer service reputation.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items